Sun
May
16
05:00 PM
CBS 1
St. John's Rep
Sun
May
16
08:00 PM
PSC 1
MPSA
Mon
May
17
06:00 PM
St. John's 12
CBS
Tue
May
18
05:00 PM
MPSA
St. John's 13
Tue
May
18
07:00 PM
FAA
MPSA
Wed
May
19
05:00 PM
FAA '06
St. John's Rep
Wed
May
19
08:00 PM
MPSA
CBS 1
Thu
May
20
05:00 PM
PSC 1
St. John's Rep
Tue
May
25
05:00 PM
PSC
St. John's 12
Tue
May
25
07:00 PM
St. John's Rep
MPSA

Executives


Doug Redmond

President

Doug.Redmond@NLSA.ca


Judi Kelloway

Vice President - Youth Soccer

Judi.Kelloway@NLSA.ca


Damian Masterson

Vice President - Senior Men

Damian.Masterson@NLSA.ca


Bernie Manning

Vice-President - Senior Women

Bernie.Manning@NLSA.ca


Doug Kirby

Treasurer

Doug.Kirby@NLSA.ca


Ron O'Neill

Secretary

Ron.ONeill@NLSA.ca


Craig Dyer

Regional Director - Mount Pearl


Tyler Antle

Regional Director - CBS


Chris Bartlett

Regional Director - Trinity-Placentia-Conception Bay


Marc Pittman

Regional Director - Burin Peninsula


Terry Goulding

Regional Director - Central


Renee Sherstobetoff

Regional Director - Western


Ron Elson

Regional Director - Labrador East


Maggie Rowcliffe

Regional Director - Labrador West


Colleen McConnell

Regional Director - St. John's


Paul North

Regional Director - Paradise


Dave Liverman

Director of Referees


Rob Comerford

Business Manager

Rob.Comerford@NLSA.ca


Dragan Mirkovic

Technical Director

Dragan.Mirkovic@NLSA.ca


Mark Marshall

Player Director

Mark.Marshall@NLSA.ca


Upcoming Events


May. 15, 2021 to May. 16, 2021

NLSA Goalkeeping Diploma Course
To Be Determined

read more »


Jun. 04, 2021

Active Start on field Workshop
To Be Determined

read more »


Jun. 04, 2021 4:00 PM to Jun. 06, 2021 4:00 PM

2020-21 Provincial Team Camp - June 2020-21
Various locations

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information