Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
PSC
MPSA
Fri
Aug
19
12:30 PM
CBS Morris
PSC Peckham
0
3
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
PSC-Rose
CBS-Faulkner
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
SJSC-McGrath
CBS-Wiscombe
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
PCSP-Jewer
FAA Team 2
Fri
Aug
19
01:00 PM
Labrador West
SJSC
0
2
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
Gee Bees Bungay
Corner Brook United
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
BBAA/SSU-Doyle/Joyce
MPSA Hunt
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
PSC-Fahey
SJSC-Jackson
Fri
Aug
19
Live Game
Labrador West
BBAA/SSU-Hamlym 1
Fri
Aug
19
09:30 AM
PCSP-Jewer
PSC-Harbin
3
0
Fri
Aug
19
09:30 AM
BBAA/SSU-Hamlym 2
CBS-Whelan
0
3
Fri
Aug
19
10:20 AM
Labrador West
CBS
0
1
Fri
Aug
19
11:00 AM
Gander-Pryor/Murray
LMSC-Spearing
3
5
Fri
Aug
19
11:00 AM
CBS-Wadden
PCSP-Clark
0
2
Fri
Aug
19
11:00 AM
BBAA/SSU-Hamlym 1
MPSA-Furlong
2
1
Fri
Aug
19
11:00 AM
CBN Lightning
PSC-Marhsall
2
0
Fri
Aug
19
11:00 AM
Lake Melville
FAA
3
6
Fri
Aug
19
12:30 PM
CBS Morris
PSC Peckham
0
3
Fri
Aug
19
01:00 PM
Labrador West
SJSC
0
2

Executives


Damian Masterson

President

Damian.Masterson@NLSA.ca


Judi Kelloway

Vice President - Youth Soccer

Judi.Kelloway@NLSA.ca


Bernie Manning

Vice-President - Senior Women

Bernie.Manning@NLSA.ca


Vacant

Vice President - Senior Men


Ron O'Neill

Secretary

Ron.ONeill@NLSA.ca


Mark Lane

Treasurer

Mark.Lane@NLSA.ca


Craig Dyer

Regional Director - Mount Pearl


Tyler Antle

Regional Director - CBS


Chris Bartlett

Regional Director - Trinity-Placentia-Conception Bay


Marc Pittman

Regional Director - Burin Peninsula


Terry Goulding

Regional Director - Central


Renee Sherstobetoff

Regional Director - Western


Ron Elson

Regional Director - Labrador East


Maggie Rowcliffe

Regional Director - Labrador West


Scott Knight

Regional Director - St. John's


Ingo Eckoldt

Regional Director - Avalon


Paul North

Regional Director - Paradise


Tony Mullett

Co-Director of Referee Committee


Paul North

Co-Director of Referee Committee


Colleen McConnell

Communications Director

Colleen.McConnell@NLSA.ca


Rob Comerford

Business Manager

Rob.Comerford@NLSA.ca


Dragan Mirkovic

Technical Director

Dragan.Mirkovic@NLSA.ca


Mark Marshall

Director of Player Development

Mark.Marshall@NLSA.ca


Maria Mackey

Provincial Youth League and Tournament Coordinator

Maria.Mackey@NLSA.ca


Doug Redmond

Past President

Doug.Redmond@NLSA.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information