NLSA Boys Under 16 Provincial Team

The NLSA is pleased to announce that our selection committee comprised of head coach Mark Marshall, Ast Coach Daniel Crewe, and NLSA Technical Director Dragan Mirkovic have selected the following players as members of the 2019-20 Boys Under 16 Provincial Team player pool. We would like thank all players who attended the tryout weekend. Congratulations to all players and we will be in touch soon via email with more information.


Boys Under 16 


Name Hometown Club
Braeden Harvey St. John's Feildians AA
Mark Russell CBS CBS Strikers
Kirk Edwards Middle Cove SJSC
Dylan Owens Goulds Feildians AA
Finlay Stephen Outer Cove Feildians AA
Matthew Cornect Happy Valley - Goose Bay Feildians AA
Alexzander Dillion CBS CBS Strikers
Alex Fagan CBS CBS Strikers
Ian O'Driscoll Bay Bulls Feildians AA
Ethan Strickland Goulds Feildians AA
Finlay Manning St. John's Feildians AA
Issac Bailey St. John's Feildians AA
Anderson Pritchard St. John's Feildians AA
Tristan Pike St. John's Feildians AA
Kelley Walsh Winterland BPSA
Evan Carter St. John's SJSC
Michael Weir Paradise Feildians AA
Kyle McGuire CBS CBS Strikers
Logan Dobbin Goulds Feildians AA
Kyle Murphy Creston BPSA
Owen Alfonso St. John's Feildians AA

Upcoming Events

Dec. 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

VWFC Senior Prospects - Boys and Girls

read more »

Dec. 12, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

VWFC - Junior Prospects - Girls

read more »

Dec. 12, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

VWFC Senior Prospects - Girls

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.