Thu
Jun
30
06:00 PM
SJSC (BU15T1)
Feildians (BU15T1)
Thu
Jun
30
07:00 PM
Feildians (BU17)
MPSA (BU17)
Thu
Jun
30
08:00 PM
SJSC (BU17)
Paradise Turpin (BU17)
Thu
Jun
30
08:30 PM
Holy Cross (JT)
Canada Games Girls (JT)
Sat
Jul
02
12:00 PM
CBS (GU15T2)
PSC (GU15T2)
Sat
Jul
02
12:00 PM
BPSA (GU13)
SJSC (GU13)
Sat
Jul
02
12:00 PM
MPSA (GU13)
CBS (GU13)
Sat
Jul
02
02:00 PM
MPSA (GU15T2)
SJSC (GU15T2)
Sat
Jul
02
02:00 PM
Paradise (GU15T1)
MPSA (GU15T1)
Sat
Jul
02
02:00 PM
Feildians (BU17)
Paradise Meaney (BU17)
Tue
Jun
28
06:00 PM
MPSA (BU12)
CBS Strikers FC (BU12)
2
6
Tue
Jun
28
06:00 PM
MPSA (GU12)
CBS (GU12)
0
2
Tue
Jun
28
06:00 PM
MPSA (BU15T1)
Feildians (BU15T1)
4
2
Tue
Jun
28
06:30 PM
CBS (BU13)
MPSA (BU13)
3
4
Wed
Jun
29
06:00 PM
MPSA (GU12)
CBS (GU12)
2
1
Wed
Jun
29
06:00 PM
PSC (GU12)
SJSC (GU12)
2
2
Wed
Jun
29
06:00 PM
Paradise (BU13)
Feildians (BU13)
2
1
Wed
Jun
29
07:45 PM
SJSC (GU13)
CBS (GU13)
5
1
Wed
Jun
29
08:00 PM
CBS (GU17)
Paradise (GU17)
2
2
Wed
Jun
29
08:30 PM
That Pro Look Strikers FC (CC)
Holy Cross (CC)
3
8

Executives


Damian Masterson

President

Damian.Masterson@NLSA.ca


Judi Kelloway

Vice President - Youth Soccer

Judi.Kelloway@NLSA.ca


Bernie Manning

Vice-President - Senior Women

Bernie.Manning@NLSA.ca


Sheldon Barry

Vice President - Senior Men

sheldon.barry@nlsa.ca


Ron O'Neill

Secretary

Ron.ONeill@NLSA.ca


Mark Lane

Treasurer

mark.lane@nlsa.ca


Craig Dyer

Regional Director - Mount Pearl


Tyler Antle

Regional Director - CBS


Chris Bartlett

Regional Director - Trinity-Placentia-Conception Bay


Marc Pittman

Regional Director - Burin Peninsula


Terry Goulding

Regional Director - Central


Renee Sherstobetoff

Regional Director - Western


Ron Elson

Regional Director - Labrador East


Maggie Rowcliffe

Regional Director - Labrador West


Scott Knight

Regional Director - St. John's


Ingo Eckoldt

Regional Director - Avalon


Paul North

Regional Director - Paradise


Tony Mullett

Co-Director of Referee Committee


Paul North

Co-Director of Referee Committee


Colleen McConnell

Communications Director

Colleen.mcconnell@nlsa.ca


Rob Comerford

Business Manager

Rob.Comerford@NLSA.ca


Dragan Mirkovic

Technical Director

Dragan.Mirkovic@NLSA.ca


Mark Marshall

Director of Player Development

Mark.Marshall@NLSA.ca


Maria Mackey

Provincial Youth League and Tournament Coordinator

maria.mackey@nlsa.ca


Doug Redmond

Past President

doug.redmond@nlsa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information